Lay Ministry Formation and Leadership Program

  • Post category:News

To the newest graduates of the diocesan

Lay Ministry Formation & Leadership program:

Edie Cartwright, Our Lady of the Snows parish

Sandra Gerhardt-Carroll, Our Lady of the Snows parish

Debbie Larson, St Francis of Assisi parish

Pat Lujan, St Thomas Aquinas, cathedral

Alicia Rubio, St Teresa of Avila parish

Lucy Villanueva, Holy Cross parish

Dave Wertzberger, St Rose of Lima parish

Amy Whitten, St Albert’s parish